Whats Up Wednesday

whatsupwedupdated

wuwquestions-edit-969x1024

WHAT I’M EATING THIS WEEK.

Lately my morning go-to meal is Oikos Vanilla Greek Yogurt with Captain Crunch Crunchberries- so good!
1

Also- two things that Andrew and I have been late night snacking on…

Outshine fruit bars and old fashion ice cream sandwiches, both of which are sugar free (and not by my choice).

Lately, with this cold weather I’ve been craving nothing but pho. YUM

1621

And, I’ve been loving the spring rolls from none other than Market Basket, weird but also, SO GOOD!

WHAT I’M REMINISCING ABOUT.

Patriots Game and Martha’s Vineyard [heart eyes]

WHAT I’M LOVING.

This guy right here…sigh…

343129

WHAT I’VE BEEN UP TO.

Well, M-F is work, work, work, work, work AND THENNN come the weekends which are full of fun miscellaneous adventures(:

Also, currently in the process of finding ANOTHER new roommate. The struggle is real.

WHAT I’M DREADING.

THIS

11

And jackets, scarves, gloves): Not to be deceived by Lauren and me smiling, we’re just happy to see each other.

10

WHAT I’M WORKING ON.

This-

12

My blog (yay!)  It’s still in the VERY beginning stages and still in the works. The perfectionist in me is trying really hard to make everything perfect. Have you heard the phrase ‘so much to do so little time’…YEAH!  The pictures are the most difficult; taking them and sending them and uploading them is one thing, but I need to get into the habit of editing them before sending, uploading, and posting. But like I said, so much to do so little time! It’ll get increasingly better over time!

WHAT I’M EXCITED ABOUT.

13

SWEATER WEATHER! (but not to be confused with jacket weather come winter) And of course, pumpkin season; picking and carving!

WHAT I’M WATCHING/READING.

Andrew and I finished Narcos season 2, we we’re addicted and literally watched it so fast.

So now we’re still in the middle of watching Mr. Robot. The suspense kills me.

And when Andrew falls asleep early I sneak in American Horror Story My Roanoke Nightmare.

And reading my favorite bloggers blog. GOALS= Mix and Match Mama

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO.

Well now that the morning show on Jamin 94.5 is no longer existent, I’ve been hooked on Hot 96.9 on my commute to work with Ramiro, Wiggy, Melissa and Pebbles.

6

Their second date updates are hilarious and crazyyy!

WHAT I’M WEARING.

I’m usually an all black everything kind of girl, still am and forever will be. But lately I’ve been putting color into my outfits. I told myself that I’m not allowed to buy anything black from here on out (maybe with a few exceptions though).

USUALLY

23

But TODAY

17

WHAT I’M DOING THIS WEEKEND.

This little chick-a-dee is suppose to come up to Boston to visit me(: Of course weather pending because if you see our weather forecast for the week it has ALL rain and clouds!

15

If that’s the case I envision a lot of blankets, food, and snugging with my favorite guy.

12

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT MONTH.

20

This one is about due to have her baby girl at the end of the month! Can’t wait to meet that little Princess!!!

WHAT ELSE IS NEW?

Other than my blog being live, I’d say my short(er) haircut which I’m still obsessed about.

11

Tis all for today.

xo, JJ

Leave a Reply

