PHOTO CHALLENGE PT.1

Hey guys, I’ve been super busy today so instead of writing about what I had initially planned for, I’m going to do a fun little photo challenge. It’s actually suppose to be a 30 picture photo challenge buttt ain’t nobody got time for that. So I’ll be doing it in 3 different parts over time.

Here we go, part 1.

OUTFIT OF THE DAY

a

All black everything y’all!

Little black dress from H&M. Jacket from Express. Tights from TJ Maxx.

WHAT ARE YOU EATING

This morning I had this

b

We had breakfast catered at work. This was actually my second helping. Those cinnamon rolls topped with walnuts are to dieeee for!

And for lunch todayf

Panera catering! I love QBR days(:

FAVORITE STORE

Toss up between these three

I also love TJ Maxx and Marshalls, always!

BEST FRIEND 

This one is so hard because I have 3-4 best friends that I cherish dearly. But I have to give this one to my numero uno, my vulnerary remedy for life: Britt

d27j

ME 2 YEARS AGO

2014 Jenny

c

Long dark hair….crazy. Nails on fleek as always though!

AN ANIMAL I’D LIKE TO HAVE

k

*Heart Eyes* Hey you, yeah I want you…..

Otherwise, I’d choose

l.JPG

Yup.

DREAM WEDDING

OH BOY….this could be a dedicated to a whole post in its own….

If you really want to know go look at my wedding pinterest board on iLOVE

But here’s a few ideas-

SONG THAT MATCHES YOUR MOOD

f53

Again, *heart eyessss*

LAST THING YOU PURCHASED

t

Baby shower gifts….not exactly this but just to give ya an idea…

v

And these new boots which I noticed upon taking the picture already have scuff marks. Sigh..

AND, last but not least…

FAVORITE PLACE TO EAT

e

Taste of Vietnam…Thank you Britt for this ahhhmazing picture. Did I mention that she’s more a sucker for a sunset than I am…

And at this restaurant I love

16

Ugh, I want this NOW!

Enjoy!!!!

xo, JJ

2 thoughts on “PHOTO CHALLENGE PT.1

Leave a Reply

