PHOTO CHALLENGE PT. 2

Hey Guys! As you know yesterday I wasn’t feeling so well but after A LOT sleep, I’m back to my normal self again. Whew! (:

Which also means back to work…. But to be honest I don’t even hate it.

Today, I’m going to do Part 2 of the Photo Challenge so here we go!

WHATS IN YOUR MAKEUP BAG

I’m almost embarrassed to show it, I definitely need a new one; but here it is

Cute from the outside….

b

Make-up infested on the inside

c.jpg

If you want to know whats inside then just read my make-up routine post; everything I use is in there!

A PHOTOGRAPH OF THE TOWN YOU LIVE IN

Well Somerville is pretty big and has a lot of parts so I’ll leave you with this

d

Some talented person drew this on the Bike/Community path right down the road from me. The path leads you to Davis Square all the way to Mass Ave and its great to run on. I live somewhere between Magoun Square and Winter Hill. Whereas Andrew is over by Union Square.

MOST RECENT PLANE FLIGHT

In June, my sister Kathy and I went on our yearly sisters vacation trip. We went to Sarasota, FL.

unnamed

unnamed-2

unnamed-1

Nostaglia……

1 FAVORITE TV SHOW

Funny because my post for tomorrow is going to be my favorite TV Show(s). But if I had to choose 1 currently:

8

I love AHS, however this season is a littler bland for my liking but I still watch it of course.

DON’T LEAVE YOUR HOUSE WITHOUT

MY CELL PHONE, which I can’t take a picture of it but also my purse…

a

FAMILY

e

We’re obviously a scion of good looks: Kathy – Mom – Me

SIGNIFICANT OTHER/SOMEONE IMPORTANT TO YOU

unnamed.png

LOL my muchacho<3

SOMETHING YOU CRAVE A LOT

You already know, pho…

21

PICTURE OF YOU 3 YEARS AGO

unnamed-3

All I can say is my hairrrr is on point.

MEANING OF YOUR BLOG NAME

Sit Back And Just Live

I actually have a tattoo of that phrase on my right shoulder. I read it once somewhere and instantly fell in love with it so Valentines Day 2012 I just went and got my first and only tattoo. 

ab

All done! Photo Challenge Part 3 coming to you next week sometime!

Enjoy!!!

xo, JJ

One Comment Add yours

  1. teatime2016xo says:

    love it 🙂 xoxo T

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

