These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things: Binge-Watching Shows

Today I’m talking about my favorite Binge-Watching Shows. The million dollar question is always, “What should we watch?” So if you guys have any suggestions, any at all, PLEASE share them! Whether its Netflix, HBO, ShowTime, FX, USA, etc we just need a new show to get hooked on.

Here are my suggestions:

1

That Pablo Escobar; season 1 had me hooked instantly but season 2- Andrew and I watched it together and I literally COULD NOT stop. I would be sitting at work anxiously awaiting to go back home just to watch the next episode. I’m normally phlegmatic when it comes to shows but this one really got me going from beginning to end.

7

This HBO show is a convoluted NYC murder mystery case. These shows generally get me so annoyed because you know the one they’re accusing isn’t the one- however, this one played out so well. There’s only one season out and I’m praying for a second season because they can’t just end it like that. Guys, this show kept me on the edge of my seat the ENTIRE time. Who did it?!?!

4

If you like smart, eerie, mind-fucking (excuse my language) shows then this is the one for you. I only started watching from Season 2 and I love the concept, I love the actors, and I love the way it’s filmed. I haven’t genuinely loved a full cast of actors since Scandal but Mr. Robot is definitely up there too now.

And now everyone has  a “feel good” show that they love or one that they just put on while doing other miscellaneous things. Well, these are mine:

6

I’m SO hooked on this show. It’s hilarious, ludicrous, and another solid group of actors. You can’t help but to love them, they’re all vividly hilarious. I was never a Steve Carell fan until I started this. And really, Jim and Pam….I just can’t- I love them! I haven’t finished the entire series but I’m just at the part where Jim and Pam…… JK I can’t ruin it for ya’ll who haven’t watched yet. I literally can’t wait to finish it just so I can rewatch all 9 seasons again.

5

Yaaasss, Ted Mosby! I heart you!!! Following Ted on his journey to find the love of his life with his crew of friends; SO entertaining. Undoubtedly, just a feel good show. I haven’t watched the entire last season yet because to be honest, I’m just not ready to see who Ted Mosby ends up with and whether or not I’ll approve . It’s that serious guys, no joke….But I will say, that I’m glad its not Robin.

And last but not least:

3

No explanation needed other than if you want to laugh at crude corny humor than Family Guy is a must. I love this show for late nights and mostly for background noise. It’s a oldie but goodie!

Okay guy, now it’s your turn…I need a new show to watch give me someee!

xo, JJ

6 thoughts on “These Are A Few Of My Favorite Things: Binge-Watching Shows

    • lovejennyxo says:

      Oh yess I felt the same way towards Narcos, so anxious throughout the whole series lol Archer is a good one too! I haven’t watched that show all in a row but I guess you don’t necessarily have to with those type of shows. Thanks for the feedback!!
      xo

      Liked by 1 person

  1. thatswhatsupblogger says:

    My goodness, I have to try Narcos. You are not the first blogger to rave about it! My husband and I are into Bloodline, which is also a Netflix series, and although Lost is not new, it is new to us (also on Netflix), and it is a definite binge-watch show. I have always wanted to get into The Office, too!

    Like

Leave a Reply

