Photo Challenge Pt. 3

Here’s the last stretch of the Photo Challenge.

SOMETHING THAT MAKES YOU HAPPY

It’s a close call between this guy

12

You can read more about him here 

and….b.jpg

FAVORITE SCENIC PHOTO

Because it’s that time of year

1

Up at North Conway, this was at the resort I stayed at while up there. I’m not much of a mountain gal but this was gorgeous.

PAST HALLOWEEN COSTUME

Well the past two years prior to last (because I didn’t dress up last year) I dressed up as the same thing. I made-do with stuff I already had and created this: Greek Goddess

3

h.jpg

WHATS IN YOUR PURSE

a

Easy peasy, I can guarantee it’s the same stuff I posted in here

SOMETHING YOU MISS

This girrrrrrlllll…. SO BAD! Can ya just live closer to me or what….

YOU 4 YEARS AGO

Alright, Jenny circa 2012

5

#allblackeverything some things never change. Also LOL at my hashtags. #embarressing

4

Thank God for Instagram for keeping track.

FIRST SONG ON SHUFFLE

I did this and it played out loud, good thing we generally play music in the office…

6

oldie but goodie!

FAVORITE MOVIE

w.JPG

I would do anything to be in bed watching this right now.

FAVORITE THING ON YOUR DESK

7

I’ve been looking for the letter J (for my name, of course) everywhere and either they didn’t have it or it was a weird color, I saw one that resembled a colubrine, I just couldn’t find one- and on my birthday my coworker gifted me this. How utterly perfect: black & gold my two FAVORITES! (:

SELFIE/OUTFIT OF THE DAY

2

Black turtle neck and suede skirt and there you have it!

Love ya all!

xo, JJ

Leave a Reply

