Whats Up Wednesday

HAPPY HUMP DAY! 🙂

What’s Up Wednesday-

wuwquestions-edit-969x1024

WHAT I’M EATING THIS WEEK

I got real lucky because my company SPOILS us with food. I’m talking about lunch caterings more often then not. Anddd the perk of that is- I do any and all catering going on in our office so it’s basically what I want(;

Today we have a nice catering place called Bakers Best

5.jpg

AND Panera…

f

We’re also getting in some football-ish apps later for our Beer Bash Social.

 Tomorrow we have Unos Pizzeria, and for Free Lunch Friday Chicken and Rice Guys. Needless to say, we’re well fed around here.

WHAT I’M REMINISCING

This place.

d

Even though I’ve only spent a little over a year here my experience was nothing short of beatific. I have such a STRONG attachment to Somerville. It’s literally the place/year that I finally felt like I “changed my life”. I’m serious things were so incredibly dull, repetitious, and you see the same people you hate to see; all of it was purely mediocre at best. Coming here though- there were new faces, new daily experiences and challenges, new job, new love, new everything. Like I said before, I can’t believe it took me that long to make the change.

WHAT I’M LOVING

Momentum on Google Chrome. I’m telling you I get excited to come to work and open up Google Chrome and see where my Momentum picture is for the day. BEST THING EVER. Every day its a new picture and new location.

5

Today its Celano Abruzzi, Italy

WHAT I’M UP TO

Stressing out about moving. Okay, I’m not THAT stressed but anxious, the anticipation is killing me! 

WHAT I’M DREADING

Buying all new everything, which is 90% exciting because I get to pick what I want BUTTT can someone give me their black card(;

WHAT I’M WORKING ON

Well I’m doing a lot of event planning for my office. Today we have a Football Beer Bash to which I bought decorations and will have to decorate in a couple hours…

4

And also planning our Holiday Party come December.

WHAT I’M EXCITED ABOUT

Two letters: D.C.

So sooooon 🙂

WHAT I’M WATCHING/READING

Watching:

z

REAL GOOD!

And reading blogs on blogs on blogs of course!

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO

Whatever song comes up on my shuffled playlist on Spotify

18

WHAT I’M WEARING

Today’s OOTD looks like

1

Notice the jacket….sigh. Guys, its COLD these days.

2

Classy bathroom selfie at work HA

WHAT I’M DOING THIS WEEKEND

Moving. Working. Going home for more things. Shopping. Going to Andrew’s parents possibly. More moving. Installing Comcast. All that fun stuff.

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO

Living with this guy 🙂

4

WHAT ELSE IS NEW

Guys, I found a blush that I LOVE. So it duels as blush and eye shadow but I don’t wear eye shadow so blush it is. It’s THE MOST perfect color and it gives a little highlighter shine to it. I only have a little sample of it, but you better believe when it runs out I’m off to buy a full sized one!

6

7

That’s all ya’ll! Have a great rest of your Wednesday!

xo, JJ

7 Comments Add yours

  1. Good luck with your move. Love the shade of the blush!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      thank you so much!! xoxo

      Like

  2. Mack says:

    This is about to be such a popcorn comment but- Oh my yum, catered Panera. Count me in. I have never heard of Momentum on Google Chrome! I definitely will check that out. Moving is so exciting, but I feel ya on that expensive aspect. I felt like the expenses never ended when we moved into our apartment. So many little unexpected things and then the BIG things too! AND Girl that outfit- work ittt. So gorgeous. I want that blush just because it’s in such a freaking cute package! Have a great Thursday- we are almost to the weekend. Hollla

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      If you like that blush- you absolutely HAVE to sign up for Ispy (if your not already). Literally it’s $10 a month you take a little survey they ask about all your favorite cosmetics, brands, products- they ask things such as your skin tone hair color etc… AND THEN each month they send you 4-5 personalized sample items of THE BEST things ever! I get sooo anxious to get mine each month. You must sign up- you won’t regret it!!!
      For example this month I got: that blush, nail polish, a blush brush, leave in hair keratin conditioner, and a lipstick..sigh…happiness in a bag.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mack says:

        What! That sounds like the greatest thing ever!!! I am going to sign up tonight! You have convinced me. And at $10 a month??! What. a .steal. 😍👌🏻😘 Thanks for the info, you rock

        Liked by 1 person

  3. Love your blog! Maybe we could follow eachother?

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      thanks girlie! of course- just followed(:

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

