FALL FAVORITES

Good Morning! 🙂

I just wanted to say the past week over here in Boston, MA has been MUCHO FRIO. I’ve been so busy to realize that the temperatures have been dropping (so sad) and jackets are now back in style. sigh…

I’ve been reading a ton of blogs and it seems as though everyone’s on the same page with writing something about their Fall/Autumn favorites- and seeing as though Oct is practically over I’m far overdue. Also- thank you Pinterest for the pictures.

So here it is, my Fall Bucket List. PS- I know Andrew you’re going to read this soooo get ready(;

(1) A trip to SALEM, MA.  Helloo witches!

I know it’s more exciting before and on Halloween because they really hype up the whole “witch trials” thing. They also have spooky tours, reenactments, and people just dressing up for the occasion. Nonetheless, Salem in general is a cute (eerie) town to go for a nice fall day trip.

(2) Pumpkin Picking & Carving/Painting.

2

3

You better believe I want to go to a pumpkin patch with a myriad of pumpkins! I just want to pick out a couple, carve/paint them, and set them for decorations. It’s happening….

(3) CANDLES 

5

This is my FAVORITE candle scent from Bath and Body Works. This will be burning all Fall AND Winter long.

(4) Blanket Scarves

1

I need approx 3858435 of these.

(5) And I need to get a new winter jacket

7

I say winter but realistically I will wear it during the fall because lets be real, I get cold when there’s a cool breeze in the summer. I preferably want a long black one that’s cinched at the waist, so if anyone can find me the exact one from above, $1mill to you!

(5) Baking any warm apple or pumpkin-related treats!

6

I just snagged the recipe for this beautiful Caramel Apple Blondie Cheesecake. YUM

LASTLY

This has nothing to do with fall BUT I thought I’d share that…

KATE SPADE is doing a surprise 75% off sale AGAIN today and only goes till the end of the night. So get on there! I literally buy so many goodies- how can you not when its 75% off!!!

xo, JJ

9 thoughts on “FALL FAVORITES

    • lovejennyxo says:

      That’s the best idea, I may have to resort to just buying one at the store because ironically I don’t even know where there’s a pumpkin patch in the city! But please share the pumpkin bread recipe- yumm!!! xo

      Like

  1. Mack says:

    Going to Salem during Halloween would be nuts (in the best way!). I have never even thought about that, but seriously interesting idea! And that candle from Bath and Body Works is THE BEST EVER. One of my favorite parts of this time of year is to burn candles all day, e’eryday. xox

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

