Momentums Of The Week

Hey guys, happy almost at the end of the work week day!

So in my last Whats Up Wednesday post I talked about Momentums and how I absolutely love coming to work and opening up my Google Chrome browser just to see where it takes me for the day.

If you’re a Google Chrome user, Momentum is just an app that you can download and each day they have a GORGEOUS scenic photo of some new location, and it’s different EVERY. SINGLE. DAY. Which I love!

#wanderlusting via the computer screen.

Here are my Momentums from the week. And since I don’t have tomorrows (Friday), I made a point to screen shot last Fridays! Gotta think ahead- life of a blogger.

MONDAY

m1

@Grand Teton National Park, Wyoming

TUESDAY

m2

@Hämeenlinna, Finland

WEDNESDAY

m3

@Maldives Beach

Sighh….I want to be on that hammock!

THURSDAY

m4

@Mu Cang Chai, Vietnam

FRIDAY (last Fri)

m5

@Pen yr Ole Wen, Wales

I think my favorite one thus far was either the Trevi Fountain one in Rome or the one of The Bridge of Sighs in Venice.

Now, go get Momentum!

ENJOY 🙂

xo, JJ

5 Comments Add yours

  1. Mack says:

    I forgot to download this last time!! I’m definitely doing it now…… xo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      Please tell me you did! ha it’s so good!!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mack says:

        I did!!!!! I LOVE it 😍

        Liked by 1 person

  2. How pretty – I will have to download this

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      you absolutely have to! it really is like traveling through your computer screen! ha

      Like

Leave a Reply

