52 Week Blog Challenge: Places to Visit

Morning guys, we made it to Friyay! Which meaaans its 52 Week Blog Challenge Day.

2016131331547760_sbig

I love today not only because its Friday but having a predetermined blog post idea ready is less thinking that I have to do! Join Britt and I by picking a day of the week you’d like to use the prompts and then link us at:

sitbackandjustlive and brittsdailydose

We want to be able to read what you guys are sharing to the world 🙂

4. TOP 5 PLACES I’D LIKE TO VISIT

This was a hard one because realistically I have a WHOLE bucket list of places I want to visit. I mean I inevitably want to visit every single state in the USA at least once. But aside from the US there’s a plethora of out of the country locations I want to go see as well. I would dicker just about anything to go on trips on trip on trips! #Wanderluster

(1) ROME, ITALY 

1

2

4

5

6

I have an obsession with the Colosseum & Trevi Fountain they would be my first two stops.

(2) Greece 

9

10

12

13

a

Santorini, Mykonos, Athens

(3) The Caribbean: Turks & Caicos

14

15

16

17

Sun, white sand and crystal clear blue water- count me in!

(4) Switzerland

t

v

w

x

z

I love both the village country/city side like Bern, Stein am Rheim, Lucerne and then of course need to see the Swiss Alps…

(5) Hawaii- although I’ve been twice already, I just have a longing desire to go back again.

18

19

21

23

25

I swear its like another world down there. Beautiful lush mountains and gorgeous beautiful tropical beaches, the flowers and scenery are to die for. And guys the roads down there are PERFECT. Lol I guess coming from New England where the roads are all torn up because of weather, I truly appreciate the smooth black tar roads in Hawaii.

Where would you want to go?

xo, JJ

14 Comments Add yours

  1. Mack says:

    This post bit me with the travel bug!!! I’m drooling over every.single.picture. ALSO- I finally downloaded momentum and today’s location is Sossusvlei, Namibia. I love how it includes places that are not commonly heard of. And whenever I open my browser I feel so chic! Thanks again for the suggestion. Also- the 52 week blog challenge is such a great idea, so many good prompts! xox

    Like

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      yay!!! (im behind on responding to comments so I just replied to the last post of you saying you were going to download it) ha but Im so glad you finally got it! Theres always so many new places I never heard of- i just keep adding more and more places on my travel bucket list now. I pretty much just need to drop my life and travel haha

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mack says:

        Yessssssss girl, I am so with you on that!

        Liked by 1 person

  2. Okay so you just listed my travel bucket list……I’m ready to go pack my bags right now!! Happy weekend! xo

    Like

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      right! lets go, dont forget your passport 🙂

      Like

  3. These places look all so pretty, but I prefer a citytrip! So I’d love to go to New York or LA sometime..

    Like

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      Both places are a must see for sure! There’s so much to see in both places…but if you go to NY you need to come to Boston too!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Rome is definitely on my bucket list too, and Hawaii sounds amazing!! I pretty much want to visit EVERYwhere in the world to be fair. Love your blog! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      I always say there’s so much to see out there and I want to see it all. If only there was an easier way of doing so ha. Thanks for much for reading!!! xo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Yes, some places you can never visit just once! Haha well where theres a will theres a way… You’re welcome! Loving your blog, glad I found it! And we have the same name 👏🏼👏🏼 xx

        Liked by 1 person

      2. lovejennyxo says:

        aw yess, you’re a fellow Jenny too?! 🙂

        Like

      3. Yes hun! But I spell mine with an Ie at the end 😉

        Liked by 1 person

      4. lovejennyxo says:

        That’s awesome, I love the variations of -y, -ie, I’ve even know some that spell it with just an -i or -ee which is cool too.

        Liked by 1 person

      5. Ooh I’ve known of just an I but never a double e, interesting!!

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

