Interviewing Andrew

There are countless reasons why I love Andrew and I could go on and on about all the great things he does for me- one of which being, he is so supportive of my blog. To the point where he sometimes even helps me think of blog topics; my moving blog post, his idea.

So to not obfuscate who he is, you can read more about him here 

17

But today, Andrew participated in a quick interview with me 🙂 these are all his answers word for word. Luckily I was just able to copy and paste the entire thing; less work for me! LOL

Where do you see yourself in 5 years?
Successful career and living in a nice place with my muchacha.

Whats your favorite thing to do with Jenny?
Travel to places. We always find fun and interesting things to do at the places we visit.

If you could play any professional sport which would you choose?
Definitely basketball. It’s the sport I am best at and the one I played the most growing up.

Do you read Jenny’s blog every day?
Yes. I scan the blog first to see if I’m mentioned then loop back and read the rest. Unless the day’s topic is something way too girly.

Use the word pleonasm in a sentence…did you have to look up the meaning?
I looked it up and still not really sure what sentence to use it in.

Are you frugal with your money? What do you spend most of your money on?
Yes and no. I don’t waste money on pointless things but if it is something I really want/want to do then I don’t hesitate to spend the money. I spend most of my money going places, whether it be out to dinner on random nights or going on weekend trips.

Top 5 places to visit?
Havana, Cuba
Hawaii
Monaco
Capetown, South Africa
Dubai

Describe yourself in 3 words.
Laid-back, ambitious, athletic

What’s your day-to-day schedule look like?
Work, eat, gym, snug with Jenny, repeat

What was your childhood like? Favorite memory?
Great childhood. Never had to worry about anything. Favorite memory is when my grandparents would take my brother, two cousins and I to Cancun every summer for two weeks. We stayed at the same hotel each time so all the employees knew us and treated us like celebrities.

Describe your immediate family.
Diverse. Dad is Cuban, mom is white, sister in law is Mexican. Makes for entertaining get-togethers and conversations.

Advice to the world?
Stop blaming others for your problems.

Describe your feelings about puppies in spanish.
Cachorros son mis favoritos. Me gustaria vivir como uno para un dia.

List your favorite apps in order.
Snapchat, Barstool Sports, Pandora

Whats your favorite photo of you and Jenny?

Tie between this one from our trip to DC

22

…And this one from our trip to Maine…

12

That’s Andrew for ya. If anyone has any other questions feel free to comment and ask 🙂

xo, JJ

24 thoughts on “Interviewing Andrew

    • lovejennyxo says:

      LOL he always says that I should write about him in every post…but I’m glad you can vouch that I usually do 😉 I tell him to teach me all the time but he never does, so I resort to google translate. I can understand the very mere basics, if that, but I’d love to actually learn!

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

