Whats Up Wednesday

Good morning!

So here’s the thing, my favorite blogger and all her blogger friends on the last Wednesday of the month will partake in a Whats Up Wednesday to catch up on the miscellaneous things in life by answering these questions:

wuwquestions-edit-969x1024

WHAT I’M EATING

Well it was just Thanksgiving, so good but it sure did cause some soporific effects afterwards.

k

And Andrew and I completely wiped out this treat within like two days of me making it #ricecrispytreats

e

WHAT I’M REMINISCING ABOUT

The warm weather! No joke, I miss the sun it leaves us far too early in the day. And I hate wearing a bulky jacket. *sigh*

Also, last week in my 52 Week Blog Challenge I was reminiscing my childhood memories which you can read hereAnd I also still think about my DC trip, I loved DC so much which you can also read PART 1 and PART 2

WHAT I’M LOVING

Christmas decorations everywhere. I love the lights, trees, bulbs, stars, everything! It’s so festive and I love when everyone gets into the spirit of the holiday!

w

I also love this guy ❤ As per usual.

x

WHAT I’VE BEEN UP TO

Couch shopping

t

A lot of snugs with this one

j

Anddd I’ve been packing…. 😉

g

WHAT I’M DREADING

Not really dreading anything. If I had to choose something though- SNOW! I’m still not ready/won’t ever be…

But I’m also dreading leaving this guy behind while I’m traveling 😦

f

 He knows how sad I’ve been, I like to mope about how many days we have left till I leave and tell him I need allllll the love and snugs before I go.

WHAT I’VE BEEN WORKING ON

Always the blog

j

AND, I’ve been doing a lot of planning for a special little trip coming up tomorrow 🙂

WHAT I’M EXCITED ABOUT

I’m excited for tomorrow because I’ll be doing this!!! #traveling

f

All I’m saying is that I’m going somewhere warm and where all the magic happens!

WHAT I’M WATCHING & READING

A lot of sports: Football and Basketball

uc

Thanks to my lovely boyfriend. But we also did recently watch two movies; Now You See It and The Big Short.

And my personal favorite reading blogs; everyone on my Readers list 🙂

WHAT I’M LISTENING TO

Nothing in particular but last night in the shower Andrew was FOR SURE playing a Justin Bieber playlist. *eyeroll* and I’m totally calling him out on that.

WHAT I’M WEARING

Oh you know, the usual ALL BLACK EVERYTHING

b.jpg

Black v-neck, black blazer, black pants, and you can’t see but black shoes

And then right from work I go straight into comfy clothes

d

You can read my post about dressing Cozy, Comfy, and Warm  

WHAT I’M DOING THIS WEEKEND

Oh, I want to tell/show you guys SO SOOO BAD but you’ll just have to see when I get back from my trip!

WHAT I’M LOOKING FORWARD TO NEXT MONTH

I can’t believe it but it’s going to be the New Year next month. 2017?!? Really?? Holy moly.

Andrew’s birthday is next month- so I’m looking forward to spending his birthday with him. It’s a big one this year!!!

WHAT ELSE IS NEW

Nothing that I can think off the top of my head!

Wishing everyone a wonderful Wednesday!

xo, JJ

19 Comments Add yours

  1. “where the magic happens” you must be going to disney!! 😀 or paris? have an amazing trip!

    https://kimberlyhsieh.wordpress.com/

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Aleeha says:

    I really miss the sun too, it’s absolutely freezing now!
    Aleeha xXx
    http://www.halesaaw.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      I know isnt it, I don’t do well in the cold. I have poor circulation so my hands and feet are freezing 24/7 the struggleee lol

      Like

  3. danniijane says:

    I miss the sun too! Love the photo of the Christmas tree. So pretty xx

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      I know the tree was so nice, i was like i wish i could just somehow sneak this out of the mall and take it to my apartment lol

      Liked by 1 person

  4. ayrgalaxy says:

    Lol I miss warm weather too. I hope you have a fun and safe trip! I know what it’s like to leave your guy behind lol. I had to leave my hubby here while I went for two weeks to my moms 😭 lol.
    And my boys have their birthdays next month as well. One week apart! 😀

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      Aw so cute!! What are the days?!

      Liked by 1 person

      1. ayrgalaxy says:

        My son’s in next week on the 8th and my husband’s the 15th. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. lovejennyxo says:

        Aw so they’re both capricorns?! Love it!

        Liked by 1 person

      3. ayrgalaxy says:

        No Sagittarius 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      4. lovejennyxo says:

        youre right!!! *next month* is december! for some reason i was getting mixed up thinking it was ALREADY dec so next month (in my head) was jan lol my bad

        Liked by 1 person

      5. ayrgalaxy says:

        Lol that’s okay! You can say that now! Haha today’s the first of the month lol. Where has the year gone?!

        Liked by 1 person

  5. luimariablog says:

    aw nice post 🙂 and don’t worry about the cold weather – I have autumn envy haha 😀 xx

    Liked by 2 people

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      aw thank you.. i know i just gotta tell myself just 3 more months lol xo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. luimariablog says:

        haha yes! although, over here it’s supposed to be summer but its drizzly and cold haha 😀 xx

        Liked by 1 person

  6. Mackenzie says:

    I LOVEEE this concept!!!! So fun! Hahha oh goodness, Andrew listening to Justin Bieber?! SMH. What’s up with that. Get with it home boy. *No offense to all the Beliebers out there* Do you guys have plans yet for his birthday?!? I cannot WAIT to hear where you are going!!!! AHHHH!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      THANK YOUUU my same response to Andrew as soon as I heard the first….then the second…and so on Jbiebs song. I thought that maybe if I announced it to the world, he’d be a tadddd embarrassed and stop the madness lol Nothing planned for his birthday yet *shhh* its hard to come up with something when his bday lands dead smack in the middle of winter. SOS! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mackenzie says:

        Haha oh I get that! I’m a January baby too and everyone is just pooped after the holidays ! I’m sure you will think of something amazing though as usual 🙌🏻🙌🏻

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

