52 Week Blog Challenge: To Win A Million Dollars

Okay now we’re talking- It’s FRIDAY!

And I’m back again with my regularly scheduled 52 Week Blog Challenge.

I was pretty excited to do this one because who doesn’t like to daydream about having A MILLION DOLLARS?!?! I dream about this on the daily.

Come one, come all and join Britt and myself in the 52 Week Challenge. Pick a day, follow the prompt, and link back to Britt’sDailyDose and SitBackAndJustLive.wordpress.com so we can follow along with your posts πŸ™‚

2016131331547760_sbig

#10 Oh To Win A Million Dollars

First things first,

1. I’d pay off all my bills– not that I have many or much but- car payments, car insurance, and CC

2. I’d give some $ to my mom for all that she’s done for me πŸ™‚

3. Buy myself a new car; one of these two

I would totally buy Andrew a new one but he already has a nice one in real life, but if he needed one of course I’d get him one- and my sister!

4. Get a house!… In McKinney4

5. Buy Cartier Love Bracelets for Britt and myselfa

We would each have to have a Gold and Rose Gold one πŸ˜‰

6. TRAVEL/VACATION;Β for sure would travel somewhere to adventure and sight see and then a vacation to relax. I’d for sure choose places off of the list I madeΒ here: PLACES TO VISITΒ from a previous blog challenge!Β 

What would be the FIRST thing you’d do with a million dollars?

Wishing you all a great weekend and stay warm (if you’re in the bitter cold, like I am here)

xo, JJ

18 thoughts on “52 Week Blog Challenge: To Win A Million Dollars

  1. thatswhatsupblogger says:

    Goodness those bracelets. Adding them to my wish list! Also, I love the bigger Mercedes. I test drove it a few years back, but it was too big for me at the time, especially since I was parking on tight Philadelphia streets. I ended up with a smaller SUV from a similar brand, but now I’m wanting a bigger one. I love the white, too!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • lovejennyxo says:

      The Cartier love bracelets are to die for but I literally die when I see the price for even the “cheapest one” with no diamonds. Totally determined to get at least 1 in my future though, even if I have to buy it for myself lol I was always nervous about driving SUV’s until I had to drive a Nissan Rogue for a loaner car and FELL IN LOVE! Now I feel like I’m ready to try a bigger one lol

      Liked by 1 person

    • lovejennyxo says:

      I found it off of pinterest, if only I could find it in real life and buy it haha you should totally do the challenge it really is so fun to answer. I personally love it bc its one less day that I have to think of a topic LOL

      Like

    • lovejennyxo says:

      Adopting internationally, bless your sweet soul!!! A blogger I’ve been following for a while now (before I even started mine) had adopted 2 Chinese girls; they are the sweetest, cutest little ones ever! She speaks so highly about all the wonderful things that come with adoption and how grateful she is etc. Also, “get a few dogs” I can’t believe I didn’t add that to my list lol I would for sure get AT LEAST 1 πŸ™‚

      Like

  2. RomanAndJesci says:

    This was such a cute post! All your answers pretty much just show how truly selfless you are since you’re basically getting all your loved ones stuff! Lol I asked Roman what would be the first thing he would do if he gets a million dollars and his answer was so… boring. πŸ˜‚ he just said he’d invest it! My answer would be give back to my parents/family! I love reading your blog challenges! 😘

    Love,
    Jess

    Liked by 1 person

    • lovejennyxo says:

      LOL too funny, although Roman is quite smart, investing would for sure be the smartest thing to do, Andrew works in finances so I’m sure he’d do the same thing lol *boy brains* Thanks so much for reading Jess always love the feedback πŸ™‚

      Like

  3. Sarah says:

    I loved this post, Jenny!! I would definitely give some money back to my mama, too. What would we do without our moms?! And I am right there with you girl on the white Range Rover…that is totally my dream car!!! So fabulous πŸ˜‰ hope you had a wonderful weekend! Stay warm ❀ xoxo, Sarah

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

