Happy Birthday Andrew anddd

Today is Andrew’s

30th Birthday!!!

If I could’ve made that font bigger, I would’ve!

1

Andrew! My bae, my love, you make my heart so full. With your outrageously funny sense of humor, your loving gestures, and all of our adventures right down to grocery shopping I wouldn’t want it with anyone else but you.

Even when you make fun of my love for pad thai and excessive mochi eating, for all the back rubs and back scratches you ask for, and making me fight you to put me on your snap story I still love you the most ❤ (even if you’re basically a senior citizen….kidding 😉 )

If you want to leave a HBD comment, all is welcome! He reads them all!

xoxoxo

– Okay and cease the sappy cheesy stuff –

Andddd onto….

52 Week Blog Challenge 

If you want to join Britt and I in this crazy fun challenge thennn link both brittsdailydose.com and sitbackandjustlive.wordpress.com, take our banner, andd follow the prompt!

2016131331547760_sbig

#13 My Favorite Month

I don’t love any specific month more than another however, I do favor…

JUNE, JULY, AUGUST, & SEPTEMBER 

Why?

because SUMMER…I just love nice, warm, bright sunny days. Days that I know I can lay out and get a good tan, I can drive with my windows down, the days are much much longer, and cute summer dresses! That’s why!

“Summer time and the livin is easy”

So…

In a few short hours, Andrew and I will be heading off on our little vacation. and celebrating his 30th. I’ll still be back on here on Monday so I shall catch you guys then! Have a wonderful weekend!!!

xo, JJ

22 Comments Add yours

  1. Woohoo 30s are the best! Have the best time! HAPPY birthday!

    Like

  2. ayrgalaxy says:

    I almost LOL’d so hard at “even if you’re basically a senior citizen” but couldn’t, my kiddo is sleeping lol. Good one though. If no one knew it was his 30th people would think you’re lying lol.

    Oh but yeah, happy birthday dude! 😀

    Moving on…

    I LOVE SUMMER TOO! I used to be such a tomboy and would hate wearing dresses but I prefer them now! Too bad I don’t have enough lol.

    Have a wonderful weekend you too! Have lots of fun!! 🙂

    Like

  3. Precious says:

    This is so so cute! You guys look great together. Happy Birthday Andrew!

    Like

  4. Awwww such a cute post, Jenny ☺️ I had no idea that Andrew would be turning 30! He definitely doesn’t look it, lucky thing! Happy birthday! 🎈🎈🎈 Hope you guys enjoy your trip! Have the best timeeeeee 🎉✨ xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  5. llindaxxo says:

    Y’all are so cute! I only know y’all through my blogging reader but still, when I see y’all’s pictures and read your posts – it is the cutest! Hope he has a great birthday!

    Like

  6. Aw I love your guys LOVE. Happy dirty 30 Andrew! (Isn’t that what they call it?) Hope you guys have lots of fun and sun on your trip!

    Like

  7. 1weekmaryx says:

    Awwwww this is so cute, happy birthday Andrew! I hope you guys have the best time on holiday & look forward to hearing all about it, especially the Sun!Xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Wow I had no idea he was 30, he looks 24 lol. Happy birthday to him! You guys are seriously adorable

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      Lol right, he’s lucky because he has a baby face. I think he’ll LOVE this comment! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

  9. Mackenzie says:

    HAPPY BIRTHDAY ANDREW!!!!!!! I can tell you are one heckuvah good guy, and I hope that this birthday is the BEST for youuuuuu!!!!!! My pops always said if you can still double your age and be alive, then you are good to go! (So you’re still in the clear!). lol.

    AHHHH Have so much fun in Miami! GURL. That’s too fun. I’m so excited to see your posts! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  10. Happy birthday to him! You guys look so cute 😇

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Sarah says:

    Happy Birthday to your Andrew!!! I hope he is having the best day! He is so lucky to have such a sweet and loving girlfriend. ❤ Also, so so loving that you are in Miami!! It's the best there! I can't wait to read about your trip! Have a blast, love!! xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Happy birthday to Andrew! Hope you guys have an amazing time celebrating! 🎉🎉 also YES summer months are the best months xx

    Liked by 1 person

  13. apageofme02 says:

    YOU’RE SO CUTE!xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  14. Jo says:

    Lots of birthday love- so cute of you! 😉
    Hope you are having an amazing trip!
    I’m now going to check out your blog prompt/challenge!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. lovejennyxo says:

      YAY! The blog challenge is so fun and super convenient (when you need something to write about)!! Did you end up doing it? I’ll have to go check out your blog 🙂

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Jo says:

        I copied and saved the photo 🙂 haven’t written yet as most of yesterday was spent tidying away Christmas things and working on my 4th assignment! I need to workout which day will be best to di it!

        Liked by 1 person

      2. Jo says:

        Posted for number on the list today!! 😀 linked both you and Britt into it. Hope I didn’t ramble on too much!

        Liked by 1 person

  15. K.M. Sutton says:

    Oh my gosh this is so darn cute! Happy Birthday to your man! And yay for senior citizens…they really are the best! ;p And girrrrll enjoy Miami! I am so jealous right now as the city is digging out of snow today. ❤

    Liked by 1 person

  16. You guys look great together! Hope you had a good one! 🙂

    http://www.alifyalifestyle.com/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      Aww thank you, so sweet ❤

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

