52 Week Blog Challenge: If I Could Eat One Last Meal

Blog Challenge Day!!! …AND FRIDAY!

Every Friday Britt and I link up to bring you this 52 Week Blog Challenge. We would love for you all to join in on our fun prompts- just pick a day, take the banner, link back to sitbackandlive.wordpress.comย and brittsdailydose.com and write your little heart away! We love reading your responses and getting to know you a little more each week ๐Ÿ™‚

2016131331547760_sbig

21. If I Could Eat ONE Last Meal

Okay jeeze, this one is depressing because why would I choose only ONE thing as my last meal? If it’s going to be my last meal then I definitely need a large dining table full of my favorite foods…and that’s that- no if’s, ands, or buts! But also,ย aside from my meals, I fress wayyy too much and you better believe that I’d have all my favorite snack foods on that table too.

So here’s what would be on my dining table for my last meals (Warning: LOTS OF FOODIE PICTURES TO COME)

PHO

PAD THAI

KOREAN FOOD

SUSHI

Are you starting to notice a theme here?! My true Asian ethnicity comes out when it comes to food.

PIZZA, PASTA, & MEATBALLS

SEAFOOD

STEAKย 

SALADS

Okay, and then I gotta add my snacks…

AND

That concludes what will be on my dining table for my last meal…Who wants to come feast? Because I mean….

If you weren’t hungry before….you may be now ๐Ÿ˜‰

Wishing you all a great weekend!!!

xo, JJ

28 Comments Add yours

  1. I’m definitely hungry now lol I need an all you can eat buffet after seeing all those pictures! Forget one meal lol

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      HAHAH thats the best comment but like right?! I need all of these foods (plus more) lined up for me buffet style xoxox

      Liked by 1 person

  2. QueenTxti says:

    Can I try this challenge or was there a certain time that I was supposed to start this challenge on? Also YESS PIZZA, PASTA AND MEATBALLS!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      YAS girl!!!! Absolutely. Do the challenge! ๐Ÿ™‚ ๐Ÿ™‚ The prompts are fun to discuss! I can’t wait to read what you write!!! Give me all the pizza, meatballs, and pasta- I can’t ever get enough of red sauce!!!! xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. QueenTxti says:

        Thank you so much! I honestly can’t wait to start this challenge and I agree, I can never get enough of red sauce yummmm๐Ÿ’—

        Liked by 1 person

  3. danniijane says:

    Haha you’re like me. There’s too many foods we love! You’ve made me hungry with all these great foodie photos๐Ÿ˜Š x

    Like

    1. xoJenny says:

      I know when people ask like “whats your favorite food?” I’m like ummm as if I can pick just one!!! There’s wayyy too many goodies out there for us devour why hold back lolol

      Liked by 1 person

  4. Korean food. Nom nom nom nom nom. Girl I’m hella the same for the last meal. Just set up a buffet table for me please. I’m about to eat like I’m in Vegas.

    Like

    1. xoJenny says:

      Yasss you’re a K food lover too?!!? What have you tried? And seriously (not that I’ve ever been to Vegas) buttt like buffet style all you can eat for “last meal ever” hahah

      Like

      1. Oh girl. I’ve had…The black bean noodles. The rice cake in the red sauce. I make my own Kim chee and sauce for galbi. We make the army base stew often. Ummm…Kimbap is yummy. We even have our own grill for kbbq. Lol. #yogirlcaneat

        Liked by 1 person

  5. Pad thai is my fave!! Love this, girl ๐Ÿ™‚
    Xoxo,
    Jonica
    sandytoesandsaltyhair.com

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      Right, pad thai is sooo addicting. There was a time where I was literally eating it for weeks straight! Just something about it…. Thanks so much for coming by and reading โค

      Liked by 1 person

  6. ughmango says:

    All that food ohmygod ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜ This post made me so hungry indeed.. Sushi is the thing to die for, it’s so delicious!! Also all those pictures of sweet things and snacks, ohmy makes me crave literally everything that has sugar in it ๐Ÿ˜!! x

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      Oh man, sushi is just an automatic win…I could literally eat that every day. I really should learn to make my own, it’d probably save my wallet a ton hahah And I’m such a sucker for something sweet. I always feel the need to have something sweet after my meal so those were definitely crucial to incorporate into my “last mea” haha

      Liked by 1 person

  7. Okay thanks for making me hungry Jenny ๐Ÿ™„๐Ÿ™„ Seriously, you’re going all out for that last meal aren’t ya? I think the reason it will be your last meal because it’s gonna be death by food ๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚ I’m so excited to do this one, I have this discussion all the time! Loving the pasta ๐Ÿ˜ And all the snacks- nutella waffles though, I’m seriously craving them right now! X

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      LOL right, food will seriously be the death of me. At least I’ll die happy and full ๐Ÿ˜‰ The waffles with nutella is my guilty pleasure I’ve stopped buying waffles for a little while just so I would stop making them but when I saw that picture again, I was like alright I need waffles in my freezer again. Its so hard to resist, glad you understand xoxo

      Liked by 1 person

      1. That’s true, there are worse ways to go lol. Haha they are too yummy though!! Well if you’ve gone without them for a little while you’ve done well! Trust me if you love Nutella waffles Amsterdam needs to be the first place you go to in Europe, I’ve not come across tastier waffles since lol xx

        Like

  8. Mackenzie says:

    This post has left me speechless. Truly all things food in one post. I am obsessed. PERFECTION! I don’t think I could truly answer this question. So difficult.. but you did a great job. haha. xoxo

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      I was actually thinking of you while I was writing this… WWMD lol because you’re just as much of a foodie person as I am. As if its even possible to choose just 1 last meal ….I don’t think so haha xox

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Mackenzie says:

        Bahahhahah WWMD. That’s hilarious! And I am honestly so flattered you thought of me while making this post. You know me well!!!!!! Lol!

        Like

  9. Hahaha yeah, definitely hungry now! You have me craving Korean food! I love how spicy and flavorful it is!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      YESSS I love when people share my love for Korean food with me. It’s so good but maybe I’m biased for being Korean haha

      Like

  10. I could have that all if it were my last meal too or even if it or even if it wasn’t ..lol. Definitely hungry now! :/

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      HAHA right, I’m like I could actually have this all day every day ๐Ÿ™‚

      Like

  11. K.M. Sutton says:

    Oh my god now I am hungry! And now I really want nutella! Lol. I have been on such a kick and your picture just made me crave it even more lol. โค

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      I’m definitely one of nutella’s biggest fan! Serious shout out and kudos to whoever came up with that haha

      Like

  12. This challenge looks fun. I think I am going to start doing this very soon!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. xoJenny says:

      Yes girl, definitely join in on it! Just fit it in whenever you can theres no pressure to keep up with it… it’s for your own enjoyment…and for your readers as well ๐Ÿ™‚

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

