JET.SET.GO

Can you believe it, the time has finally come. *hallelujah*

Well, almost…

Tomorrow AM we leave!

I remember writing posts earlier this month just counting down the days and now the count finally comes to an end.

4Needless to say, I’ll be pretty MIA for the next 12 days or so 😦

But follow me on

SNAPCHAT: Jennyxox

INSTAGRAM: JennyJo.xo

TWITTER: LOVExJenn

To follow along ❀

xo, JJ

23 Comments Add yours

  1. Have fun! I’ll be following on IG πŸ™‚ We are headed out for Memorial Day weekend too!

    Like

  2. K.M. Sutton says:

    Eeekkkk! Have an absolute blast beauty! So excited for you!πŸ™ŒπŸ»πŸ˜πŸ˜˜πŸ’—

    Like

  3. AdashofJhaee says:

    Have a safe trip, enjoy california 😊

    Like

  4. koraihweb says:

    YAY! I can’t wait for you!!!!!!!!!! Have sooo much fun! You have to write about it when you come back!
    xx K

    Like

  5. lifeofangela says:

    How exciting!! I remember you talking about this a month ago! I’ll definitely be following your adventures on Insta πŸ™‚

    Like

  6. Have an amazing trip, girl! xxx

    Like

  7. danniijane says:

    Have fun hun on your trip and post lots of IG pics😊 I get up in 4 hours (at 2am) for my trip. The tiredness is gonna be real haha x

    Like

  8. Natalie Vinh says:

    I can’t wait to hear all about SF! I love that city; I hope you do too!

    Like

  9. Have the most amazing time ever JJ! Can’t wait to see your snaps, can’t believe it’s come around so quick!

    Like

  10. llindaxxo says:

    Have fun on your trip! I followed you on snapchat too so I’m hoping to see some awesome snaps xD

    Like

  11. I’m so excited for you! Take tons of pictures & have a blast! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  12. Girl I’m so excited for you that the time has finally come! I’m also excited to see all the pictures of your trip. Wish you & Andrew so much fun these 12 days! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Hi Jenny!!!
    Enjoy your grand adventures!!!

    ❀ Alana

    Liked by 1 person

  14. ughmango says:

    I hope you have so much fun and amazing adventures!!! I will keep eye on your ig πŸ€—

    Liked by 1 person

  15. ayrgalaxy says:

    Ah so you’re probably already in cali! Should be fun and sunny weather! 😁 I will miss seeing your posts for practically a week and a half but I’ll be here waiting. And I’ll constantly be stalking your IG to see if you’ve been up to something lol. Have fun girl!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  16. Hope your having a great time! Can’t wait to hear about it! xx

    Liked by 1 person

  17. Jesstmxo says:

    Omg can’t wait to go away now your making me excited have fun!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  18. I have so much catching up to do on your posts!!!! I hope you’re having the most amazing trip ❀ I've been keeping up a little on Instagram and it looks like you're having a fab time! xxx

    Liked by 1 person

  19. Been keeping up with you on your insta! So glad you are loving Cali! πŸ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  20. Woo hoo! I hope your trip is so much fun!

    Liked by 1 person

  21. Nicole says:

    Just sent an IG request… πŸ™‚ I can’t wait to hear ALL about it!!

    Liked by 1 person

  22. Lex says:

    I’ve been enjoying your Instagram posts and snaps, girl!! Can’t wait for a recap post, if you plan to share πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

