Red Sox Game

Baseball is one of those sports that I just cannot watch on tv, it bores the heck out of me. On the other hand, being there live and in person is a whole ‘nother story.

Boston is home of the Red Soxย and they play at our famous Fenway Park. So Andrew and I finally went to our very first baseball game together on Monday ๐Ÿ™‚ Thanks again my love!

RED SOX vs CLEAVELAND INDIANSย 

The game started at around 7:10PM, it was a beautiful sunny day that lingered into the evening, so it was perfect night to watch some baseball.

Gotta rep the B!

2

Train ride into the city

1

And we made it!

6

4

7

8

10

9

5

Not only did the Sox WIN 6-2

BUT, we also made it on the big screen, for a mere split second. The woman in front of us was dancing so they were catching her and we just happened to make the corner of the screen ha #successful!

Whats your baseball team?!

xo, JJ

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Science time says:

    Hi!
    Nice post! Iโ€™m making posts about scientific explanations behinde everyday appearance and recentlly Iโ€™ve made post about love, so if you have time and will please go and check it out!. If you. like it please follow me, I follow you.
    Thank you! ๐Ÿ˜€

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Courtney says:

    This looks like it was fun, plus your outfit is super cute. I love to watch baseball on TV and go to games. thanks for sharing ๐Ÿ™‚
    xo.

    Liked by 1 person

  3. danniijane says:

    Girl your outfits are always so cute! I get you. Watching sport on TV is๐Ÿ˜ด but I can imagine how fun it is to watch in person xx

    Liked by 1 person

  4. Ash says:

    This looks like you had a fun time! I have never been to a baseball game neither do I understand the intricacies of it ๐Ÿ˜‚ , nice photos anyway! I love the post. xo

    Liked by 1 person

  5. I loveeee fenway, such a great park! it’s always nice when the sox win & I totally feel ya on baseball being so much more fun if you’re actually there ๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป

    Liked by 1 person

  6. ayrgalaxy says:

    LOL, again, not into sports but I do agree that seeing something in person is much better than watching it through a screen. You sort of tend to get infected with the team spirit LMAO
    And how awesome you made it to the big screen! I would have loved to see it hah!

    Liked by 1 person

  7. There’s nothing like a summer baseball game! It’s just so much fun to see a game in person! I’m glad you and Andrew could go together and get on the big screen for a second or two ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  8. Natalie Vinh says:

    I love baseball! I can watch it on TV if it’s a team I care about, otherwise I get bored! But there’s nothing like a live baseball game!

    Liked by 1 person

  9. Live games are always fun and looks like you had a blast! ๐Ÿ™‚

    Liked by 1 person

  10. I bet the atmosphere was so fun and yayy for making it onto the big screen, girl you’re famous! Sounds like such a fun evening with the perfect weather for it! X

    Liked by 1 person

  11. Looks like you had a great time at the game! I love going to baseball games. So much fun โค

    Liked by 1 person

  12. K.M. Sutton says:

    Oh M’Dear I have such a love hate relationship with this post! ;p First I agree a hundred percent about baseball being boring to watch on the television. Nothing beats a live game!
    Second I love how you styled your outfit BUT the red hosiery team? Really? :p
    Okay totally joking aside I am glad you guys had a greta time and that is awesome about making it onto the big Jumbotron! your famous! ๐Ÿ™‚
    Also ahem….
    Go Yankees! ๐Ÿ˜‰ โค

    Liked by 1 person

  13. Baseball isn’t a thing here in The Netherlands. The biggest sports here are Football, Handball, Ice Skating and Formula 1. I’ve actually never seen a baseball game before, haha. But I think I know the rules a bit, because I used to play the game on my nintendo wii. I really liked the pictures, Jenny. I didn’t know baseball is such a huge thing in the US. I see so many people on those pictures, haha! xo

    Liked by 1 person

  14. OMG I am the same way with baseball! It drives me crazy on tv but it’s alright in person because the atmosphere is always so amazing! Hope you’ve had a good week girl!!!

    Liked by 1 person

  15. Mackenzie says:

    No, no, no! You are repping the wrong team!!!!! ๐Ÿ˜‰ Cleveland Indians have my heart. DJ is a hard core Orioles fan, so I root for them when they arenโ€™t playing CLE. Such a fun time. Now Iโ€™m craving a baseball game!

    Like

Leave a Reply

