1 Week?!

Hi friends!!!

Okay so it’s been about 6 days since I last posted- like, where the heck have I been?!

Well, I’ll tell you, I’m here and alive πŸ™‚ I’ve lost some of the blogging mojo since we got back from Minneapolis but at the same time, nothing exciting has been going on anyways. Just working the usual M-F and then living for the weekends. Andrew and I have been laying low for the most part- a lot of pool days and just relaxing for now. We do however have another vacation coming up at the end of this month that I cannot wait for! πŸ™‚

Needless to say, I’m shocked that it’s ALREADY1

August is so bittersweet for me….

Bitter because it’s the last official Summer month (c’mon September we’re all relying on you for an extended summer)

Sweet because it’s my birthday month! Virgo Season is on the rise ya’ll!!!! Where’s all my Virgos at?

There’s a lot coming up this month, which half scares me because I know August will just fly by and then there goes summer. #wah! But at the same time a lot of exciting plans ahead and possibly some big changes to be had and much more! With that said, it’s likely that I will be MIA more than I anticipate 😦

BUT DO NOT FRET!Β 

If you’d like to continue to keep up with the Life of Jenny + Andrew and our adventures/travels then just follow me on my social media πŸ™‚Β 22

INSTAGRAM: Jennyjo.xo

SNAPCHAT: Jennyxox

TWITTER: LovexJenn

And I will follow all ya’ll back so that I can at least keep up with you somehow πŸ™‚

Happy days my friends ❀

 

xo, JJ

10 thoughts on “1 Week?!

  1. ayrgalaxy says:

    Awh! I’ll miss reading your blogs! Actually, I already miss them haha. They give me life and hope of one day traveling LOL (we’re already looking into cities to hit so we can start saving πŸ˜‰ haha)
    Well, enjoy your days! I’ve been feeling a bit unmotivated with blogging, like I need a break or come up with new ideas. I have SO MANY projects that I have yet to finish and ONE important project I want to finish before the end of the month that I so badly wanted to show you LOL. Hopefully I can finish it so you can see it πŸ™‚
    Anyway, I’m a scorpio, people don’t like us very much, everyone always says we’re too blunt and yet people want truth and when they get it, they don’t like it LMAO. We’re keepers though. We may go overboard sometimes but we know a good thing when we have it HAHAHA πŸ˜€ BUT…I digress..not my month, not my time LOL

    I love how you said Life of Jenny + Andrew XD that made me laugh lol.
    I don’t have SC but I already follow you on IG so I’ll see you there ;D

    Liked by 1 person

  2. llindaxxo says:

    Jenny!!! I miss you!!!! I’ve been kind of MIA as well, on and off, and much longer than 6 days (since like April) which is sad. I feel like when I go MIA, I’m letting my readers down, but honestly life gets crazy and it’s okay to take a break. I hope you get your mojo back, but I’m sure a good break will give you enough time to recharge! I’m already following you on IG and snapchat! Can’t wait to see more from you! Don’t be gone too long!

    Like

Leave a Reply

